Seacoast School of Technology
Meet the SST Staff
Margaret Callahan

Pamela Carr

Laurie Eldridge

Brenda Schrempf
Principal

Assistant Principal

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant
mcallahan@sau16.org

pcarr@sau16.org

leldridge@sau16.org

​bschrempf@sau16.org
603-775-8958

603-775-8590

603-775-8462

603-775-8461

Administration
Support Services
Patricia Brinkley

Samantha Tukey

Wayne Demers

Maryann Ippolito

Teacher Resource Counselor

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

Technology Coordinator

Equity Counselor

​pbrinkley@sau16.org

stukey@sau16.org

​​wdemers@sau16.org

mippolito@sau16.org



603-775-8467

603-775-8464

603-775-8518

603-775-8620




Program Teachers
Fritz Arseneau

Debra Steinfeld

Anne DeMarco

Sandra Flannigan

Kristine Groleau

Janel Holmes

Stacey Jordan

Carolyn Kelley

Jim Klingensmith

Norm Messa

Vaso Partinoudi

Anne Pfannkoch

Dawn Russell

Jonathan Theberge

​Paul Yergeau




Automotive Technologies

Culinary Arts

Animal & Plant Science

Marketing Technologies

Digital Media Arts

Wright Start Preschool/Careers in Education

Wright Start Preschool/Careers in Education

Biomedical Science & Technology

Building Construction Technologies

Computer Science

Pre-Engineering & Computer Science

Health Science Technologies

​Careers in Education

Welding Technologies

Automotive Technologies
603-775-8593

603-775-8473

603-775-8519

603-775-8468

603-775-8498

603-775-8469

603-775-8469

​603-775-8580

603-775-8465

603-775-8623

603-775-8603

603-775-8516

603-775-8474

603-775-8736

​603-775-8524
​farseneau@sau16.org

dsteinfeld@sau16.org

ademarco@sau16.org

sflannigan@sau16.org

kgroleau@sau16.org

jholmes@sau16.org

sjordan@sau16.org

​ckelley@sau16.org

jklingensmith@sau16.org

nmessa@sau16.org

vpartinoudi@sau16.org

apfannkoch@sau16.org

drussell@sau16.org

jtheberge@sau16.org

pyergeau@sau16.org

MyCSSMenu Save Document
Samantha Felch

Stephanie Johnson

​Nicholas Patrie

Amanda Seale

Jim Walsh

Tim Wyand
Teaching Assistants
Teacher Assistant

​Teacher Assistant

Teacher Assistant

Teacher Assistant

Teacher Assistant

Teacher Assistant


sfelch@sau16.org

sjohnson@sau16.org

npatrie@sau16.org

aseale@sau16.org

jwalsh@sau16.org

twyand@sau16.org
​603-775-8472

603-775-8472

603-775-8472

603-775-8472​

603-775-8472

603-775-8472