This year's scholarship application deadline is  Tuesday, March 31, 2020  by 12:15 pm

Last year the Seacoast School of Technology awarded almost 50 scholarships worth over $30,000 to help students pursue their post-graduation plans.

SST is fortunate to have the support of the following groups and organizations who sponsor one or more annual scholarships for deserving students.
  • Andrew O'Book Memorial Scholarship
  • Annie's Angels Scholarship
  • Benjamin F. Swiezynski Memorial Scholarship
  • Built Ford Tough - FFA Scholarship 
  • Carla Marran Ranks Scholarship
  • Community College System of New Hampshire Scholarships
  • Emma Kimball Memorial Scholarship
  • Erik Woss Memorial Scholarship
  • Exeter Area Charitable Foundation
  • Exeter Area Garden Club
  • Exeter Area General Federation of Woman's Clubs
  • Exeter Area Scholarship Fund
  • Exeter Health Resources
  • Exeter Kiwanis Club
  • Exeter Lions Club
  • Exeter Area New Car Dealers Memorial Scholarship
  • Exeter Rotary Club
  • Exeter Women's Club
  • FFA Alumni Scholarship
  • Friends of Computer Science
  • Grant Charitable Trust Scholarship
  • Hampton Rotary Club
  • Karen Wright Memorial Scholarship
  • Liberty Mutual Scholarship
  • Marketing Technologies Achievement Scholarship
  • Rick Germain Automotive Scholarship
  • Robinson Fund Scholarship
  • Unitil Scholarship
  • ​Walter Lang Family Scholarship
Visit the SST main office for more information about SST scholarships and how to apply.